Hudson Building Systems
Commercial Building
Supply & Installation
Hudson Building Systems
Bonded & Insured
hbs@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

Houston

10412 Rockley Road
Houston, Texas 77099
Phone (281) 933-9354
Fax (281) 933-8814
hbs@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

Dallas

2510 Tarpley Road, #2
Carrollton, TX 75006
Phone (972) 418-9665
Fax (972) 418-9669
sergehudson@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

Austin

Phone (512) 832-9400
Fax (281) 933-8814
hbs@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

Contact Us

Houston Office

10412 Rockley Road
Houston, Texas 77099
Ph: 281-933-9354
Fax: 281-933-8814
hbs@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

President, Owner
Wes Hudson
hbs@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

Senior Vice President
Shane Hudson
shanehudson@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

Sales
Michael Sessions
msessions@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

Project Estimating:
Keith Blahuta
kblahuta@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

Jeff Carter
jcarter@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

Avrien Veneralla
aveneralla@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

Accounting
Natasha Agbogun
nagbogun@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

Project Coordinating
Sarah Monigold
smonigold@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

Safety Coordinator
Patty Moreno
pmoreno@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

Marketing Development Consultant
Ammie Blahuta
ablahuta@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

Dallas Office

2510 Tarpley Road, #2
Carrollton, Texas 75006
Ph. 972-418-9665
Fax: 972-418-9669

Vice President
Serge Hudson
sergehudson@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

Project Estimating
Doug Flaherty
dflaherty@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

Danny Welch
dwelch@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

Project Coordination
Randy Ayala
rayala@hudsonbuildingsystems.com

Office Administration
Kay Patenaude
hbskay@yahoo.com